Dr. James T. Burns
Materials Science and Engineering
University of Virginia
jtb5r@virginia.edu 

Tung W. Chan
Blacksburg, Virginia 
(540) 230-8757
tungwchan@yahoo.com

Dr. Maureen Julian
Materials Science and Engineering
128 Randolph Hall | (540) 231-7123
erie@vt.edu

Dr. Stephen L. Kampe
Michigan Technological University
(906) 487-2630
kampe@mtu.edu

Dr. Michael Kelley
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
Newport News, Virginia
(757) 269-5736
mkelley@jlab.org

Dr. Robert Kelly
Materials Science and Engineering
University of Virginia
rgk6y@virginia.edu 

Dr. Moataz Khalifa
Washington & Lee University
Khalifam@wlu.edu

Dr. Navin Manjooran
Windermere, Florida 
(407) 683-3867
nmanjooran@gmail.com

Dr. Brian Risch
Granite Falls, NC
(828) 459-8435
brian.risch@prysmiangroup  

Dr. Aditya (Ashi) Savara
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
(865) 576-6311
savaraa@ornl.gov 

Dr. John Scully
Materials Science and Engineering
University of Virginia
jrs8d@virginia.edu 

Dr. Elissa Trueman
NSWC Carderock Division
Bethesda, Maryland
(301) 227-5093
elissa.trueman@navy.mil

Dr. Chester John Van Tyne
Colorado School of Mines
(303) 273-3793
cvantyne@mines.edu