Dr. Romesh Batra
Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
333E Norris Hall | (540) 231-6051
rbatra@vt.edu

Dr. Michael Bortner
Chemical Engineering
245 Goodwin Hall | (540) 231-4213
mbortner@vt.edu 

Dr. Scott Case
Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
460 Turner St., Ste. 304 | (540) 231-6051
scase@vt.edu

Dr. Rafael Davalos
School of Biomedical Engineering
329 Kelly Hall | (540) 231-1979
davalos@vt.edu

Dr. Satoru Emori
Physics Department
113 Robeson | (540) 231-3332
semori@vt.edu 

Dr. Aaron Goldstein
Chemical Engineering
235 Kelly Hall | (540) 231-3674
goldst@vt.edu

Dr. Randy Heflin
Physics
107 Robeson | (540) 231-4504
rheflin@vt.edu 

Dr. Xiaoting Jia
Electrical and Computer Engineering
438 Whittemore Hall | (540) 231-3065
xjia@vt.edu

Dr. Blake N. Johnson
Industrial and Systems Engineering
121 Durham Hall | (540) 231-0755
bnj@vt.edu

 

 

 


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Feng Lin
Chemistry
306 Hahn Hall North | (540) 231-4067
fenglin@vt.edu 

Dr. Herve Marand
Chemistry
480B Davidson Hall | (540) 231-8227
hmarand@vt.edu

Dr. Riza Mirzaeifar
Mechanical Engineering
213B Goodwin Hall | (540) 231-8697
rmirzaei@vt.edu

Dr. Robert Moore
Chemistry
1105 Hahn Hall South | (540) 231-6015
rbmoore3@vt.edu

Dr. Khai Ngo
Electrical and Computer Engineering
671 Whittemore Hall | (540) 231-2360
kdtn@vt.edu

Dr. Mark Van Dyke
School of Biomedical Engineering
232 Kelly Hall | (540) 231-0048
mvandyk5@vt.edu

Dr. Chris Williams
Mechanical Engineering
612 McBryde Hall | (540) 231-5853
cbwilliams@vt.edu

Dr. Roe-Hoan Yoon
Mining and Minerals Engineering
100 Holden Hall  (540) 231-7056
ryoon@vt.edu

Dr. Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Mechanical Engineering
413A Goodwin Hall | (540) 231-6045
raynexzheng@vt.edu 

Dr. Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Mechanical Engineering
413A Goodwin Hall | (540) 231-6045
raynexzheng@vt.edu